September 16, 2019          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
About
 
 
 
Community
 
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Boards & Committees
 
 
 
Document Center
 
 
 
Ordinance
 
 
Public Notices
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Contact Us   
 
Minimize

 

City of Litchfield



221 Jonesville Street

P.O. Box 236

Litchfield, MI 49252

 

 General City E-mail                       clerk@cityoflitchfield.org

City Council     
Mayor O.R. Smith    
Jessica Bills  councilwomanjmbills24@yahoo.com  
Don Bannick  councilmann6crv@centurytel.net  
Rick Siebert   councilmanrseibert@chartermi.net  
Dan Efstathiou    
Andrew Reynolds    
Kevin Collins    
     
City Officials    
City Manager - Douglas Terry  manager@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921
City Treasurer - Jill A. Barrett, CPFA, MiCPT, ACPFIM

treasurer@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921
City Clerk - Susan H. Ballinger, CMC, CMMC

 clerk@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer - Lauren Skelly, MiCPT, CMMC   deputy@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921
Fire Chief - Tony Langhann

 fire@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3477
Police Chief - Dan Roberts

 police@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3700
DPW Supt. - Tony Langhann  dpw@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2103
Librarian - Janet Barton   litchfielddistrictlibrary@yahoo.com  (517) 542-3887
Litchfield Community Pool     (517) 542-2424
City Assessor - Jim Uyl   jamesuyl@yahoo.com  (517) 542-2921
City Attorney - Thomas Thompson

   (517) 439-1421

 

 
  Copyright 2019 by City of Litchfield   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement