Contact Us

City of Litchfield                               Phone: 517-542-2921
221 Jonesville Street                        Fax: 517-542-2491
P.O. Box 236
Litchfield, MI 49252

General City E-mail                       clerk@cityoflitchfield.org

City Council       
Mayor O.R. Smith orsmith4711@gmail.com    
Jessica Bills jmbills24@yahoo.com    
Don Bannick n6crv@charter.net    
Rick Siebert  rseibert@chartermi.net    
Abe Dane abe.t.dane@gmail.com    
Steve Schlumm steveschlumm@yahoo.com    
Kevin Collins kevincollins960@gmail.com    
       
City Officials      
City Manager - Douglas Terry  manager@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 128
City Treasurer - Jill A. Barrett, CPFA, MiCPT, ACPFIM  treasurer@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 123
City Clerk - Susan H. Ballinger, CMC, MiPMC  clerk@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 133
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer - Lauren Skelly, MiCPT, MiPMC   deputy@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 122
Fire Chief - Scott Skelly  fire@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3477  
Police Chief - Dan Roberts  police@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3700  
DPW Supt. - Tony Langhann  dpw@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2103  
Librarian - Shelly Wykes  litchfielddistrictlibrary@yahoo.com  (517) 542-3887  
Litchfield Community Pool     (517) 542-2424  
City Assessor - Chuck Zemla  cszservices30@gmail.com  (989) 292-4422  
City Attorney - Thomas Thompson    (517) 437-7210