City of Litchfield

Staff Directory

City Council
Mayor Jessica Bills jmbills24@yahoo.com
Don Bannick n6crv@charter.net
Rick Siebert rseibert@chartermi.net
Abe Dane abe.t.dane@gmail.com
Steve Schlumm steveschlumm@yahoo.com
Kevin Collins kevincollins960@gmail.com
Alecia Aponte landomom@gmail.com
City Officials
City Manager – Jason C. Smithmanager@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-2921ext 128
City Treasurer – Jill A. Barrett, CPFA, MiCPT, ACPFIMtreasurer@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-2921ext 123
City Clerk – Susan H. Ballinger, CMC, MiPMCclerk@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-2921ext 133
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – Lauren Skelly, MiCPT, MiPMCdeputy@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-2921ext 122
Fire Chief – Scott Skellyfire@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-3477 
Police Chief – Dan Robertspolice@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-3700 
DPW Supt. – Tony Langhanndpw@cityoflitchfield.org (517) 542-2103 
Librarian – Shelly Wykeslitchfielddistrictlibrary@yahoo.com (517) 542-3887 
City Assessor – Chuck Zemlacszservices30@gmail.com (989) 292-4422 
City Attorney – Thomas Thompson  (517) 437-7210