City of Litchfield

Staff Directory

City Council
Mayor Jessica Billsjmbills24@yahoo.com  
Don Bannickn6crv@charter.net  
Rick Siebertrseibert@chartermi.net  
Abe Daneabe.t.dane@gmail.com  
Steve Schlummsteveschlumm@yahoo.com  
Kevin Collinskevincollins960@gmail.com  
John Michelinjkmichelin@gmail.com  
City Officials
City Manager – Nicole Benson manager@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 128
City Treasurer – Jill A. Barrett, ACPFA, MiCPT, ACPFIM treasurer@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 123
City Clerk – Susan H. Ballinger, CMC, MiPMC II clerk@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 133
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer – Lauren Skelly, CPFA, CPFIM, MiCPT, MiPMC deputy@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 122
Admin. Assistant/Deputy Clerk – Cassidy Taylor assistant@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2921 ext 121
Fire Chief – Scott Skelly fire@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3477
Police Chief – Dan Roberts police@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-3700
DPW Supt. – Tony Langhann dpw@cityoflitchfield.org  (517) 542-2103
Librarian – Shelly Wykes litchfielddistrictlibrary@yahoo.com  (517) 542-3887
City Assessor – Chuck Zemla cszservices30@gmail.com  (989) 292-4422
City Attorney – Thomas Thompson  (517) 437-7210